Cameron

@Cameron1973 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Interested in guys from all locations. I live in the United States. Love a guy that speaks another language with accent. That's just music to the ears. I'm real and do not like playing head games. I'm a tall stocky very clean organized and financially secure guy looking for only the same. I work in the travel industry so if we click, make sure you have a passport.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a sensible, smart, compatible, employed, sensual man, not a immature, irresponsible or juvenile femme. If you are not mature and have some kind of masculinity then move on. I'm tired of that non-sense.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Movies Music Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball