@Callum-Blackpool is a 27 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So not really a massive fan of this online dating process I'm far more interested in natural chemistry and actually seeing if we hit it off in real life so don't expect much from POF but got to be better than the rest right?

I probably won't respond if you have photoshopped pictures, put kisses in your profile, have poor spelling and grammar in your profile, if your not my type or mention getting hammered with drinks on a first date - but that's the joy of online dating; rejecting people is much easier.

I'm honest, passionate, confident, hardworking and quite easy to get along with. I enjoy travelling whether it's a short break in UK/Europe or long haul to US or Carribean.

I work crazy hours but perhaps because I don't have that special guy around, I won't meet for NSA or "Fun" - don't bother asking as its a waste of your time and my 4G allowance.

I'm gay, it's a part of my life not a way of life so if we're in the same mindset we will get along just fine.

Now I've been straight with you all and if I haven't put you off or ruled you out then fire away with a message.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Running Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga