@Calitzdorp-KK is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Upington, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Iam an down to earth bottom gay guy with lots of respect and looking for happiness + fun


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Upington, Northern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Iam looking for a person to understand me and I would like to understand him in many ways... He must be responsible respectful

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Net Ball Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Friends


Van Wyksdorp, Eden District Municipality