@California-City_Joshua is a 58 year old Gay Male from California City, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 49y.o., have lead a pretty interesting life, I've was a hard rock heavy metal music thumper throughout my teen until recently , I still love what they call Classic Rock. Presently I'm in the fellowship of A.A and really enjoying life as it comes naturally. I find it much more exciting. Oh and the savings allows me to do so much more. including my passion for theater, I just love going to local playhouses and enjoy plays.I love bowling, shooting pool, bike riding and trips to the beach. My days off are usually spent at thrift shops or at home.I'm not looking for some fling or friends with benefits, my 20's are way past me now. I am truly searching for that one special person to spend eternity with.So if you're seeking a fling, Then I wish you luck ,however I'm not the guy for you.
Honesty is a principle I live by and expect it from a mate.I mean we're in this together striving ,building and protecting one another so why not be honest.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location California City, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for that God sent partner that I can share my soul and mind with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Net Ball Swimming Volleyball Walking