@CaliGuyVisiting is a 35 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Coming to London with my friend Oct 7th through the 11th and looking to meet fun guys who can give us some advice on cool places to hit up when we are there. Maybe even a tour guide one night :) Masculine, fun, outgoing and excited to hang in London!


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for outgoing, fun, good looking guy to show me and my friend around London for a night or two. Maybe see where things go……That is with me, not me and my friend! LOL

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Water Sports Weight Training