@Cain-1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Salisbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey im a nice sane normal guy from Salisbury, looking for friends and dates.
not into the whole nsa thing, nothing against it just not for me.

erm some more things about me, hmmmm *strokes beard*

I have a gold fish
play way to much play station, hopefully someone can get me off it.
very loyal
have a dark side but who doesn't.

just message me lol


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salisbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

If you think your gods gift to the gay world then we wont get on!!!

really like someone who knows how to use there brain, and not just to shag everything with a pulse.
I get on with all types of people from all different walks of life. but if your strange and weird shy with a good smile i will probably end up really liking you!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests