@CZ-JoshuaTrimidal-1991 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Hostivice, Středočeský, Czech Republic. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am writer. Blogger and art specialist. Now i living in Prague, Czech Republic. But i am from Iceland. My book comes out 14.10.2019 in 76 countiries. I want move to the Korea, Seoul.

My Asian book tour start January 2020 (Korea, Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong, China etc.)
My Europe book tour start summer 2020.

나는 세계 작가이다. 나는 한국어를 배웁니다. 그러나 그것은 어렵다. 나는 한국인 친구가 필요해. 관계를 찾고 있습니다.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hostivice, Středočeský, Czech Republic


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I want boyfriend, or new friend. I would like to find a future husband who will share my life with me. I would like to learn Korean and live in Seoul.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Running Yoga

1 Favorites