@CZ-Jerald-1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Plzeň, Plzeňský, Czech Republic. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Jerald. I'm originally from Philippines but I work and live here in Czech Rep, Europe. I'm planning to move and settle for good in Australia or New Zealand. I'm looking for someone whom I can share my life and all my wildest dreams. Please message me if you wanna know something about me. I'm very nice. :-)


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Plzeň, Plzeňský, Czech Republic


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship, chat, nice and kind people, and hopefully a partner who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Entertaining Gardening Investing Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking