@CR_JaredCR_1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Santa Cruz, Guanacaste, Costa Rica. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hola! Mi nombre es Carlos, tengo 22 años, y soy de Costa Rica.
Soy un chico homosexual, estoy soltero, y tengo buenos sentimientos.
Me gustaría encontrar a un chico para tener una amistad o una relación seria y formal.

ENGLISH: Hi! My name is Carlos, I have 22 years, and I from Costa Rica.
I am a gay guy, I'm single, and I have good feelings.
I would like to find a guy to have a friend or a serious and formal relationship.

FRANÇAIS: Salut! Mon nom est Carlos, je ai 22 ans, et je suis du Costa Rica.
Je suis un mec gay, je suis célibataire et je ai de bons sentiments.
Je aimerais trouver un gars d'avoir un ami ou une relation sérieuse et officielle.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Santa Cruz, Guanacaste, Costa Rica


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Quiero un chico 100% gay, joven, que sepa amar, lo que quiera con su vida, trabajador, guapo, que tenga buenos sentimientos.

Je veux un garçon 100 % gay, qui est jeune, qui sait comment aimer, ce que vous voulez avec votre vie, travailleur, beau, ont de bons sentiments.

I want a boy 100% gay, who is young, who knows how to love, what you want with your life, worker, handsome, have good feelings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests