@CO_GEORGECOLOMBIA_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an active man, I like sports, gym and fencing, write and enjoy nature, am male and friendly. I love cooking and good cinema.

Soon I will be studying English in Sydney Australia (May 2014), I want to make friends honest and humorous and serious.

Write me I want to know. I would like to find an honest, hard-working athlete for loving relationship


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Men between 25 and 40 years for relationship, to grow and enjoy life. to be honest, friendly and fun. Male man truly capable of loving, which is an athlete and worker who believes that love is a way of life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Martial Arts Scuba Diving Tennis Volleyball Xtreme Sports