@CO-bryan27-87 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hola soy de colombia quiero hablar y conocer gente soy alegre extrovertido y me gusta bailar me gusta leer y una buena conversacion ssoy honesto y genial si llegara alguien especial a mi vida

hola soy de Colombia meet people want to talk and I'm glad outgoing and I like to dance and I like to read a good ßoy honest and great conversation if it were someone special in my life


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I like talking cheerful laugh and help people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Inline Skating Swimming