JuanLopez

@CO-JuanLopez-1999 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everbody, I am a relaxed person who likes exquisite pleasures; I love video games, watch bollywood movies, read, draw and study; for the moment I am single and I am looking for a serious relationship.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I like spiritual men, serious men but with whom I can laugh a good time, men with great romantic and intellectual capacity, those that can drive me crazy in body- soul and spirit ....... and that are good in the bed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Favorites

Sameer69

Maharashtra

33