David W.

@CN-Dai-Wei-1996 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello l am a nice university guy who is open-minded and flexible.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

l am looking for a man who can seriously cherish a relationship and maintain it as much as possible. Plus, l also look for someone who can travel together or talk together.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out DIY Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Religious Jazz

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Favorites

Jensil

Upper East Side

35