Pector

@CL-Pector-1952 is a 67 year old Gay Male from Huelquén, Metropolitana, Chile. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Retired Finance Director , Gay, live in Chile, Santiago, looking for company of charming person

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huelquén, Metropolitana, Chile

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Boy or lady boy

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Garage Gospel House Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Skiing Swimming