CHubbybear58

@CH_CHubbybear58_1958 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Sirnach, Thurgau, Switzerland. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hallo und willkommen in meinem Profil! Mein Rufname ist Andreas (englische Version: Andrew), geboren bin ich am 13. September anno 1958 und von Beruf bin ich Beamter / Personalberater im Ruhestand.
Man nennt mich einen verschmusten Chubby Bär, dem seine kleine aber gemütlich eingerichtete Bären Höhle im Raum Zürich-Nordost liegt! Als ein Mann mit viel drin (grosses Herz), genügend dran (das bleibt noch ein Geheimnis) und noch viel mehr drum herum (Pfunde voller Lebensfreude und Liebesfreude!

Hello and welcome to my profile! My first name is Andreas (English version: Andrew) was born, I am on 13 September anno 1958, by profession I am an official / staff advisor in retirement.
They call me a cuddly Chubby Bear, where his small but cozy bear cave located in the Zurich-West! As a man with much in it (big heart), enough to it (which remains a mystery) and much more all around (pounds full of vitality and joy of love!

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sirnach, Thurgau, Switzerland

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends, for leisure, holiday partner, sex partner, cuddle partner or just simply a sympathetic and kind person, and like to have everything!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 78

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Wrestling

2 Friends

Pedro

Lages

23

willy

Freiburg Region

32