jeffy

@CAjeffy-1986 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Dewhat, Uttar Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im jeff.. a hopeless romantic guy searching for a lifetime partner anywhere in the world... im currently based in doha but I am willing to relocate just to be with right partner...
Just send me a message & we will start from there...

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dewhat, Uttar Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Searching for a lifetime partner.. currently in doha but willing to relocate to be with the right one...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling