@CA_pgdufe_1964 is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Prince George, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


always looking for friends with benefits...possibly even that one friend.
I cant stand filling these things out, so if there is something that you would like to know about me then please feel free to ask. If you ask, then I shall answer.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Prince George, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

always up for interacting with other individuals who may be of like mind or perhaps looking for something or someone different....i hear opposites attract

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Scuba Diving