matt416

@CA_matt416_1990 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Young, good looking profession looking to expand my contact network and see where things can go. I will refrain from writing too much in here, as only a conversation between two parties will ultimately tell whether something is worth pursuing.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a guy who has similar qualities, but also one that can carry himself well in any situation. Conversation is an ignitor to whether we can be friends, play buds, or more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Investing Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training