@CA_male_1977 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Penticton, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I guess I am a generally a confident, happy person. Always up for a laugh and like to think positive! Finally bothered to make something of this profile so say hi if you wish to know more!

I like to think I'm different from your 'average gay guy', whatever that is. I moved to the city not too long ago in order to work and live, I've really liked living here so far but I don't have much time to enjoy the city because my work has taken up a lot of my time. I've recently started to go running, which is going well...looking for a runner if anyone is a member of the gay sports club or so. I love spending time with my friends whether that be coffees, dvd nights, going out, cinema...whatever really. I've met a good group of people since moving here, and I'm hoping to meet more.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Penticton, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

friends and more !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Hiking Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Folk Indie Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports