@CA_luksmartins3_1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm student at lakehead university, Brazilian, 20 years old.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a older man that likes youngers.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports