@CA_lookinliam_1972 is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Nelson, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi ! I am an easy going married guy looking for a friend or friends to have a little on going fun with.i am clean d&d free and seek the same. Interested in men around my age and or women to. I am average build and well groomed , good hygene is a must . If you want to know more feel free to ask!


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nelson, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

looking for someone for an ongoing friendship to have some fun, clean good hygiene and around my own age, a little either way is ok. more info just ask, still kinda new at this.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 36 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests