@CA_enjoyable_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hello handsome,how are you doing over there with your family and friends,hope by the grace of almighty God you are all doing well in life for me as i am also doing here over..all the same,Am Maryl by the name and I reside in Canada Toronto City but at the moment,am in Ivory Coast now and am new on here and am single never married before with no kids and i am here in the internet, looking for my future partner,who i will spend all the rest of my life with forever and ever and if i may say,i am looking for God fearing man,a man with trust truthful,faithful,honest,caring,respectful and whom understand the meaning of love and who will love and beloved me as i am and i am 22 years of age and all the same, i am not depending on age here cos age is just number...lol..lol..lol...well i will end here and here are some pics of me and i took some here in Ivory Coast and the rest in Canada and hope you will like them and also you will send me some pics of yours too,till then take very good care yourself and hope to hear from you back again


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for man,kind,reliable,romantic,loyal,active in bed

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Fishing Movies Reading Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Jazz

Sports interests

Golf Swimming Tennis