dr. d

@CA_dr-d_1979 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I am new to this site but knot to world. I have had my fair share of experiences and claim to have no shame. But who is kiddin who? Haven't we all done things we regret? I just like to try new things, if its with a guy or a girl.. I see what I can do best.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is real and will sit and listen to what I have to say for once.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Drawing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests