@CA_Wolfe_1976 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for whatever comes my way. Feel free to message me, ask anything. Will respond to all


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Possibilities! Friends, FWB, LTR, open to the journey

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga