@CA_William_1979 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Kenora, Ontario, Canada.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


just ure average guy who loves living life hitting the out doors, love meeting new people and once i get to know u i'm an open book. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. What i'm looking for is something long term with some one who's not afraid of monogamy or commitment who enjoys the out doors and being active. I tend to like younger guys 18-25 if ure over that age i most likely wont message u back no offense i like what i like. I tend to live my life on my terms i don't care what others think i am a firm believer that in order for a relationship to work their has to be common ground such as same interests and attraction any how that's bout it u wanna know more ask i wont bite or at least not to hard lol.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kenora, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Grunge Hip Hop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports