VladBovukin

@CA_VladBovukin_1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,my name Vlad...I'm and my Bf 4m Ukraine///people dying here..I'm afraid 4 my life and life of my boyfriend!On the territory of Ukrain startet the sitizen war and war with Russia. Im wanna go to Canada how a political refugee,but dont have the required amount of money 4 this...I need your help good people!I need a friands and if you can help me with some work...housing...or money...I will be grateful for any help, I will be grateful for any help for any moral support, good advice or financial assistance ...

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Open Minded Practical Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Hi i'm Vlad>i'm and my bf from Ukraine > i need your help good people!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash