Rolando Jr

@CA_Rolando-Jr_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What can I say?

My name is Rolando Jr Villamero, aka Junjun. I am a/an:
-Advocate for children with disabilities
-Special Education teacher
-Youth leader
-Linguist, writer
-Music lover
-Public speaker, facilitator
-Family oriented
-Ice cream and cake lover
-Volleyball player
-Xmen fanatic

Been to the following cities:
-Oslo, Norway
-Tromso, Norway
-Lofoten, Norway
-Gotenburg, Sweden
-Copenhagen, Denmark
-Skagen, Denmark
-Kiel, Germany
-Hamburg, Germany
-Dresden, Germany
-Heidelberg, Germany
-Frankfurt, Germany
-Amsterdam, The Netherlands
-Brussels, Belgium
-Brugges, Belgium
-Washington, DC, USA
-New York, USA
-New Jersey, USA
-Kabul, Afghanistan
-Geneva, Switzerland
-London, UK
-Edinburgh, UK
-Dubai, UAE
-Abu Dhabi, UAE
-Krakow, Poland
-Prague, Czech Republic
-Pilsen, Czech Republic
-Reyjavik, Iceland

Upcoming trips:

January 2015
-Turin, Italy
-Paris, France
-Manila, Philippines

PS: I only speak Filipino and English.

Warm regards. :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am absolutely open to everything as long as it is pleasant. Don't hesitate to hit me up and let's bring it on. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball