@CA_Rick_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am all for friendship and getting to know you better - let s see what develops from that.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

someone who wants and lives company, to share adventures and can be committed if a relationship were to be

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Tennis Weight Training