@CA_Matt_1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada. He is looking for Chat.


Hey I'm Matt I lived in pei most of my life. I enjoy football and soccer and lifting weights. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and I love to travel.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet someone who wants to have fun

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports