@CA_Ladislav_1979 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Darryl! Umm not sure what to put here so... I like dancing, singing, computer games, Reading, going for a good cuppa joe/drinks, Walks anywhere, hanging out with friends, ahh what else? Ummm? Ask an I'll answer the best I can. I'm very open minded to many things all depending on what I am doing at the time an with who.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for..... Hmmmm in all honesty I want to be someone's other half of their heart as they would be to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports