Kimraj

@CA_Kimraj_1988 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey am a cool down to earth guy who loves to have fun and loves to laugh.
Enjoy spending time with good friends.
If you are genuine and not into games you can message me

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to make some great friends.
Don't be a stranger........am easy to talk to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Running Tennis