@CA_Keflo_1981 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a man who has decided to take the plunge in the internet dating game. I have been described by many people and these are some of the words that have come up...well groomed, outgoing, independent, fun, honest and forthright.
My ideal man is someone who has the following listed as his main attractions:- professional, successul, honest, well groomed, outgoing and most importantly have a sense of humour.
As you can see I seem to be a man of little words but I do hate describing myself and I have to admit at that it is rather difficult to do this as so many things can be miscontrued. However I am willing to give this a try and hope for the best


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Skateboarding Tennis Wrestling