Johnson

@CA_Johnson_1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very nice and kindhearted man, I consider myself to be a faithful, passionate, intelligent, sincere and optimistic person. I am very communicative and cheerful. I think that only love can make this world better. I am very energetic and sporty. I enjoy communicating with people but my greatest pleasure is to be in a family circle. It is because only in your family and with close people you can feel real love and support. I have a good sense of humor and I am always the soul of the company. I am a very responsible and serious person in everything (including relationships). I do not like lies, that is why I am always honest with other people.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

Dan

Yorkville, Toronto county

33

1 Favorites

MCB

Distillery District

56