@CA_Jakenelson_1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 19 years old from Sarnia, Ontario. I plan on moving to St. Catherine's in September to start school (again). I work Monday-Friday as well as going to school. I'm a fashion major. I love music and finding new and unheard artist. I give everything a chance at least once because you never know what you will end up loving. I love making new friends and having fun, strong people around me. I don't like things too be gray and I love living outside the box. I don't think anyone should ever feel stuck in anything they are doing and if they are not happy then that is the main focus, getting that person too a happy place.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sarnia, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking