@CA_Drobert_1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i`m an open minded easy going person i like walking snooker & football swimming music and soft rock feel free to massage me


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

my ideal match...hmm have to meet the person but the most important is honesty & caring and trusted

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis