Canadapop

@CA_Canadapop_1951 is a 65 year old Gay Male from Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a well respected single, gay man in my community. I search the world for a compatible partner. My age preferance for a partner is between 29 to 50 years of age but that is not carved in stone. My ideal partner is someone who is somewhat independant and thrives on being productive. If you ahve any questions, just ask.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for friendship. I believe quality friendship comes first. Compatibility will be the the next key for the possibility of something more than just a friendship. So please do not try to rush me into something I may not be ready for!! I need to spend time with someone as a friend and I do not mean a friend with benefits! Also, I need to spend time with someone in person. Sex for me, will only happen in an established long term relationship and not before. I am looking for a healthy lifestyle, with only someone who is like minded and very compatible. Although my age range preference that is listed as between 25 to 55, it is not carved in stone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming

1 Friends

Brookings

Tallman, Rockland County

37

3 Favorites

Jeff Ross

Le Vieux-Port

22

Hot_man

Le Vieux-Port

37

Jake

Sunny Brae

48