renfrew boy

@CA-renfrew-boy-1974 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Renfrew, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


hi Iam 41 year old good looking guy who lives near Renfrew Ontario,,,looking for a warm body to spend time with,,,no high expectations here but interested in meeting a nice guy to spend time with, Im not an over-clingy guy looking for someone with with similar needs


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Renfrew, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a guy who flies under the radar---low-profile fun enjoys a few drinks 420-friendly,,,and someone who enjoys spending time in a cabin by a warm fire,,please enjoy the outdoors cats and travelling lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Gospel Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking