joefree141

@CA-joefree141-1980 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Milton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am a meek, calm, faithful creature. I can be serious and funny, lively and concentrated. I like life because it gives us a lot of destiny gifts...I am a well-balanced, understanding, creative, romantic, kind, sincere, down to earth and humble person, also I have much respect for person in general. I like gardening, make people to laugh even when they are angry. I like the things in proportion and balance in all situations I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work, I can be changeable in my ideas and moods. I am tactful and diplomat. Have a strong sense of justice, fair minded. I am quite pleasant, nice and love peace and harmony. I am affectionate and make friends easily. I dislike conflict, tension and discord. I am fond of gentle in all forms, courteous, hospitable, and easily appeased and enjoy the society.....

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Milton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Am searching for the right soul mate that my heart desire to share lifetime with and also make my partner the most happiest soulmate ever,are you the one? ,I think a strong relationship is based on trust, understanding, honesty and great love. And we can strongly achieve what we have been missing.lets take a ride........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Jazz Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Gym Hockey Jogging Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Martianman

Eleanor Roosevelt Houses, Kings

55