joe

@CA-joe-1983 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Cornwall, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

fun loving guy looking for friends and cool people to hang with. maybe chat and sharing pics :)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

mostly friends but also maybe a few fwb if it comes to that. always open to having fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga