@CA-jawzbottom-1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys! I'm Joey. I enjoy a lot of stuff I do. Like, hanging friends, going out for coffee, dining out, taking walks with my married partner, movies, music(all kinds). Just being with him is awesome.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for friends to chat with and maybe meet. To hangout and have great fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling