g00d4u

@CA-g00d4u-1975 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Creatives, Artistic, excited about Travelling, enjoy Good company, loves long walk, favorites pass time watching Action.Sci-Fi, Drama, Comedy, Thrillers, Suspense and Scary Horror Movies, like to be Busy beside I like Trying Any Thing New atleast once Why Not that is what Life is all about, hate to be Boer

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Attracted to Athletic Slim in-shape Due With Respect Expect the same in Return, each to its Own, No Offense!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Walking