dino

@CA-dino-1969 is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well im dino im Italian im nice guy im here to see if I can make friends I like lots off thinks so if u like to know more say hhi and I well tell u

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy

Looking for

some one nice to chat with have some fun too I dnt like mean guys as i get older i wood like to find some one to call my bf but im not looking for marry any one just be with the one i wood like to go on a trip maybe we can have 3 some too wood be hot i see that in man i meet so i wood love to find a guy who wood be ok to shaire hes bf so say hi and we can take it from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

cute2323

Dovercourt

27