chasenpapier

@CA-chasenpapier-1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi im a 22 year old straight guy looking to meet new open minded people and enjoy each others times and experiences. Message if interested.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious

Looking for

Looking to meet new people and make new friends with positive influences. Currently in school but unemployed looking for work but if you could help here and there that would be great also :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling