Wayne

@CA-Wayne-67 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to meet someone to chat and if there is a connect to get to know better. If this became a friendship (Friend with Benefits) I would be interested but would like to find that guy who would be my soulmate and lover. I can play but ultimate goal is a partner.
I am a guy that if he finds that one guy and falls in love only wants this guy no one else for sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Weight Training

2 Friends

Rodney

Downtown Miami, Miami-Dade County

44

timo

Fontana, Departamento de San Fernando

32

1 Favorites

Rodney

Downtown Miami, Miami-Dade County

44