@CA-Sarainia-Angel-1989 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a still in the process Transgender "Male to Female"! I am a professional Singer and Model and Artist and no I don't do any of them full time full time lols! I "STRONGLY" suggest getting yourself ID if you don't already have! Next apply for a Passport and Apply for a Visa! Now it's your choice if you wanna Return back to IRAN! It's also your choice if you wanna be a Canadian Citizen! Canada has better Human Rights and LGBTQ has been passed here! I will never go to IRAN unless some things completely change! First the country needs better laws! Next the country needs better rights! Lastly the Country needs a stronger Economy because right now I am Massively Rich if I "Theoretically" was gonna live there! So now that's off the Table you know where I firmly stand here!!! Ok treat me like a Gurl, Princess, Kitty Cat, Barbie Doll, Just anything feminine and respectful ok! I only date People Who Have A Well Paying Job! I am not paying your living I would suggest getting the highest paid job you can get while here because Rent and Cost of living always goes up and like I said before I am not paying for your entire living expenses! One Warning I will make if you ask me to visit or move to IRAN you will automatically be blocked because I am not putting up with that kind of BS ok I just want the Boys or Gurls whoever all is on this site ok! I more am into Boys FYI ;) I am a fun Gurl when you get to know me! ^_^ Meow! Purrr!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I ultimately am just looking for love that's it that's all!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Running Walking