Paul Recollet

@CA-Paul-Recollet-1967 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Capreol, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Tall, slim Nishnawbe....looking for companionship.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Capreol, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to develop friendships in which a possible deeper connection can develop. Not looking for hookups...at least not conventional ones.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Walking