Namour

@CA-Namour-1976 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I will talk a bit about me. I like swimmin, badmington, go camping, walk in the wild. picniking. I like to organised small friends gathering. i'm a calm, patient, attentive, very affectionate, honest person. And sometimes i may be a little too direct.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm searching someone that has the same attributes than I. That is available to talk and learn about eachother. Someone that is down to earth and that knows exactly what he wants. Someone that can see the pros and cons of things. Someone with a calm temper and doesnt jumps to conclusion too fast. I do not want someone that exteriorised too much of a feminine side emotionally or throught out clothing.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop Techno

Sports interests

Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Windsurfing