@CA-MasterHungTop-1985 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


As for a real description: I'm curious and like to learn, about myself, about people (and through them about myself), about life and the world/universe we live in. One of the things I enjoy doing is making people think. Far too many of us (and myself included more often than I would like to admit) go through life with blinders on, shutting out the world and people around us. We form/inherit/are given most of our views/perceptions early on in life and very few challenge them. One of my greatest pleasures is to open a mind to at least one idea that makes someone really think about why they hold a certain view.

Generally I am a kind and patient person to those I know, and am pretty cold and uncaring to those I don't. I would much rather focus my time and energy to those close to me. I am a cat person, and they know it. I get really ticked at hiprocracy, esp. when I'm the one being hypocritical, so do please point it out to me if/when I am. I'm not terribly good with words, though I can get by in most circumstances, I think I excell in ideas though. I think very well abstractly and can often see solutions that are far off the beaten path. I am creative though still fumbling for ways to express it.

I'm demanding and so control person.I think about the future but I live for the moment. I love to love and will love forever. I've never felt sorry for what i've done in 5Years Domme before or anything at all, coz it made me who I am. I love challenges, and I get bored so easily when I'm idle. I never believed in karma or bad luck, but I know there's a consequence in everything I do,but the hell I care! as long as I'm happy, besides life's short, enjoy every minute of it! I'm also a risk-taker, it makes life exciting. That's why I'm having the time of My life, and no matter what will happen in the end, I'd never trade this for anything, not even for a happier ending


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Looking for someone who can Totaly Obey,Serve and Please Me without any Hesitation and Willing to Learn From Me to be a Molded slave!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Entertaining Music Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Gym Skateboarding Snowboarding Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Friends