Magicdogg

@CA-Magicdogg-1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Nothing so much about me. I am just here exploring new things and what not. I am open to everything but you have to be smooth. I like treating people with decency and respect and I expect the same thing. I'm cool with almost everything. Hit me up and we will take it from there. Don't worry, I don't bite.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Conversation over the phone. Steak and red wine for dinner. Breakfast in bed. Walk on the beach. I'm looking for just the simple stuff. Nothing fancy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

drew

Genesee

33