Leftatalbuquerque

@CA-Leftatalbuquerque-1965 is a 55 year old Gay Male from North Bay, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Let's see - be human (I get enough attention from other species- I grew up on a farm), cast a shadow, and know who you are and be willing to laugh about it! I'm not all about the bass, I do like me some treble (lips, lips, lips - I've got a great set and they seek another)... be emotionally available and willing to treat other people as something more than an orifice or a swipe - it's not as if you don't have morning breath too. Not into tops or bottoms - I have ample plumbing for anything, and will not be settling for half the experience, thank you. A twinkle in the eye and a heart that remembers the awkwardness of your first crush... Be real, enjoy s*x and crave lots of it, call your mother on her birthday... have room in your life for more than yourself. I've been Toronto-based for the last 30 years, so no, I am not closeted, nor especially discreet. I was the guy lining up the floats for Pride and merging them with the marchers, and dancing with my shirt off at the discos. I tend to avoid the ones who seem to only want no-strings attached s*x - they are vexations of the spirit, and were dropped on their heads as babies. They have issues that are soul-killing, and also tend to be really boring in bed. I want somebody that will include the person that lives behind my eyes. Cher was right - it's in his kiss...

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Bay, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco House Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Skiing Weight Training